Sales Department

Rob Rollington

Rob Rollington

Principal, Licensed Real Estate Agent
0400 780 339
rob@surfersparadisefn.com.au

Rob Rollington is a leader and innovator in today’s Gold Coast Real Estate Market. As Principal of First National Surfers Paradise, Rob works tirelessly to expand his clients’ real estate interests and exceed customer expectations. His extensive Gold Coast real estate experience, education and...

see agent profile
Bob Rollington

Bob Rollington

Licensed Real Estate Agent & Auctioneer
0411 427 311
bob@surfersparadisefn.com.au

Bob Rollington, of Surfers Paradise First National has been actively involved and selling in the Gold Coast Real Estate industry for over 40 years. Bob’s first class reputation and enormous success is a result of true dedication, hard work and total professionalism coupled with his genuine desire...

see agent profile
Russell Rollington

Russell Rollington

Property Consultant
0412 898 129
russell@surfersparadisefn.com.au

A member of one of the Gold Coast’s longest standing family names in real estate, Russell Rollington has been surrounded by the real estate industry from an early age assisting his father with open homes, auctions and marketing. Russell has developed an unrivalled amount of experience and in...

see agent profile
Matthew McCarthy

Matthew McCarthy

Licensed Real Estate Agent
0477 477 033
matthew@surfersparadisefn.com.au

Matthew was born in Sydney, and moved to the Gold Coast in 1985. He attended a local school TSS and enjoyed all sports, graduated in 1990.

Matthew started in real estate at a young age working in a large Surfers Paradise franchise office, learning all the necessary skills in Auctioning...

see agent profile
Sonja Smith

Sonja Smith

Licensed Real Estate Consultant
0412 751 921
sonja@luxure.net.au
see agent profile
Mod Somsriruen

Mod Somsriruen

Sales Assistant
0478 788 378
mod@surfersparadisefn.com.au
see agent profile
Brittany

Brittany

Administration
(07) 5538 5777
sales@surfersparadisefn.com.au
see agent profile
Sales Department

Sales Department

Sales Department
(07) 5538 5777
sales@surfersparadisefn.com.au

First National QLD’s Residential Sales Office of the Year 2013 - 2022 *Medium office

First National Surfers Paradise Real Estate is the Number 1 Sales Office in Queensland in the First National Network, it has been established in Surfers Paradise as a successful family run agency since 1972...

see agent profile

Property Management Department

Melissa Starkey

Melissa Starkey

Office Manager/Senior Property Manager
0411 586 684
(07) 5538 5777
rentals@surfersparadisefn.com.au
see agent profile
Michelle Menet

Michelle Menet

Senior Property Manager
(07) 5538 5777
rentals@surfersparadisefn.com.au
see agent profile
Jayne Britten

Jayne Britten

Senior Property Manager
(07) 5538 5777
rentals@surfersparadisefn.com.au
see agent profile
Jess Gallen

Jess Gallen

Assistant Property Manager
(07) 5538 5777
rentals@surfersparadisefn.com.au
see agent profile
Rental Department

Rental Department

Rental Department
(07) 5538 5777
property@surfersparadisefn.com.au

Time is the real test of success in Property Management and our office which has been established in Surfers Paradise since 1972 and is one of the leading property management agencies in Surfers Paradise.

Surfers Paradise First National has been actively involved in property management for...

see agent profile

Administration

© Copyright Surfers Paradise 2020 - 2024 | Website by MultiArray